Email:

Fernanda Leon:

fernanda@jbgoodwin.com

Bryan Shobe:

bryan-shobe@jbgoodwin.com

 Address:

18503 Sigma Road, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78258

Tel. 210-753-4110      

       832-998-7790

Texas Real Estate Salesperson License #701379 and #695129. Texas Law requires all real estate licensees to give the following information about brokerage services: http://www.trec.state.tx.us/pdf/contracts/OP-K.pdf

 

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

© 2018 & 2019 by Real Estate + Credit Repair Proffesionals. Proudly created with Wix.com

Mortgage Products:

Mortgage Program:

We work with a number of Nationally and Locally recognized mortgage companies  that we have selected to assist your efforts in securing a new home mortgage and to try to get you the lowest costs, best programs and lowest rates.  Please contact us and we will help you select the best fit for you and get the process started. 

Authorized Real Estate + Credit Professionals:

Tracy Mock

Loan Originator

NMLS #1247316

70 NE Loop 410, Suite 160

San Antonio, TX 78216

Mobile: 210-480-3522

Office: 210-714-4778

Tracy.Mock@GatewayLoan.com

Website: GatewayLoan.com/tracy-mock

 

Speaks: English 

Cheryl Bullard
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 233057

18503 Sigma Road, Ste 100
San Antonio, TX 78258

Cell: 512-800-1509
Fax: 817-595-6545

Email: cbullard@pnlending.com

Speaks: English

Greg Langford

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1759006

18503 Sigma Road, Ste 100
San Antonio, TX 78258

Cell: 210-364-0070
Fax: 210-395-4515

Email: glangford@pnlending.com

Speaks: English

Laura Uribe – Tatum 

Northpointe Bank
Sr. LoanOfficer, NMLS# 318603

P: 210-872-1183

Email:  Laura.tatum@northpointe.com

Web Page: northpointe.com

Speaks English & Spanish

Arnold Herrera

Loan Officer - NMLS # 1690024

Cell: 210-840-5144

Fax: 210-338-8530

211 N. Loop 1604 E. 

Suite 260

San Antonio, TX 78232

Email: Arnold.Herrera@academymortgage.com

Website: academymortgage.com/

Speaks English

Eva Martinez

 

 

Loan Officer - NMLS #317705

 

19851 State Highway 46 W., Suite 201

 

Spring Branch, TX 78070

 

Mobile: 210-740-8800

 

Email:  eva@alamolending.com

Website: AlamoLending.com

 

Speaks English & Spanish

Home Start Capital

Dan Jara

 

 

Office: 713-275-2785

 

Mobile: 281-536-1275

 

Email: djara@homestartcapital.com

Speaks English

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon